首页 / 关于我们
Column
      东阳创新科技有限公司成立于2007年。现位于中国广东省惠州市仲恺高新区协昌工业园。我公司一直从事航模无人机及飞控、三轴云台、舵机、无刷马达、无刷电调、航模螺旋桨生产与销售,占地10000平方米。拥有雄厚的技术力量和研发实力,2018年通过了ISO9000质量管理体系认证,2019年通过了环境14000体系认证,2016、2019两次被政府认定为“高新技术企业”。
      我公司配备精密五金模具加工车间、数控CNC加工车间、电子SMT加工车间、无刷电机生产车间,专业的伺服器生产线和注塑成型车间,能满足不同客户的要求和各种高精度、高性能的产品OEM/odm订单。
      我们有两个自己的品牌:dys和goteck,它们深受国内和国外客户满意和认可。我们的理念是科学的管理,精良的制造,优质的服务。追求最高的质量,并乐于与您建立长期的合作关系。欢迎成为dys的合作伙伴。

Home / Company Profile
Column
      Dong Yang Innovative Technology Limited is established in 2007, occupying 10000 square meters , Now located in XIechang Industrial Park,Zhongkai High Tech Zone, Huizhou City, Guangdong Province , we are a dynamically developing company with strong technology and R&D strength,  specialized in RC parts like drone ,flight controller, 3 axis stabilizer, servo, brushless motor, speed controller, propeller etc.  Passed the ISO9000 in 2018 and 14000 environment system in 2019,it is considered as " high-tech enterprise" by goverment .
      Our company is equipped with precision hardware processing workshop,CNC workshop, SMT workshop, motor workshop, servo production line and injection workshop , which can meet different customers’requirements and all kinds of OEM/ODM orders.
      Our company own two brands: DYS and Goteck , which are satisfied and recognized by home and aboard customers, our concept is scientific management, sophisticated manufacturing,excellent service, we are happy to have a long and friendly cooperation with you , Welcome to be the agent of DYS.